Name:
Pass:
  Introduction
  Culture
  Idea
  Announcement
  Sales network
   
 
  SD Polymer is located in Changzhou by the Yangtze River in Jiangsu province. It enjoys the convenient transportation-12 km away from Shanghai-Nanjing high way,15km away from Changzhou airport,20km away from Changzhou port, and 35km away from Changzhou railway station.
Established in 2001,SD Polymer presently has one R&D centre and two production bases (its headquarter in Changzhou and R&D centre in Wuxi).The corporation has a team of qualified staff and is equipped with advanced technology,integrating design,R&D,manufacturing,sales,and after-sale service. SD Polymer has been a well established brand which enjoys a high rate of reputation in the market. The company has established long-term collaborative relationship with several famous companies in the same business line. With ten advanced extrusion production lines,and brand-name raw materials imported, the company iS specializing in the manufacturing of PC,PMMA,PETG products,like tubes,profiles,and rods. It has passed the IS09001 quality system certification and international accreditation. Its products cover a wide range,including illumination,architecture,decoration,toys,and packaging. In 2005,products of illumination and diffusing-related products were patented. In 2006,it succeeded in the research of double-layer clear PC tubes, which filled a gap in the domestic market.
In 2004,SD Polymer made much progress in informatization by introducing an information center, and an ERP system for management. We warmly hope domestic and internationaI colleagues pay visit to SD Polymer. And SD Polymer will be your smart choice. SD Polymer always claims the obligation of creating profits for its customers. In the process of marketerization and internationalization, the company will be more market-oriented so as to satisfy the needs of market and customers with its scientific management, refined products and sincere service.
We are looking forward to entering into business relations with you!
 
 
 
 
 
CopyRight2007(c) Changzhou SD Polymer Profiles Co.,Ltd.

用户名:
密    码:
  企业简介
  企业文化
  经营理念
  服务承诺
  销售网络
   
 
 

      常州盛达伯乐马塑料型材有限公司座落于风景秀丽的长江之滨,她东邻无锡,南连常州,北靠长江。公司距沪宁高速公路12千米;距常州机场15千米;距常州港口20千米;距常州火车站35千米;距正兴建中的常高铁站25千米,交通十分便利。

      公司始建于2001年,现有产品研发中心和二大生产基地(常州总部生产基地和无锡产品研发生产基地)。公司拥有一支高素质的员工团队,生产技术采用国际合作(外籍工程技术设计人员数名)。公司集设计、研发、生产、销售、服务于一体。专业打造“盛达·伯乐马SD Polymer”塑料型材行业这一国际品牌。公司已与多家知名企业建立了长期战略合作伙伴关系。公司现有国际国内一流挤出生产线十条。原辅材料采用进口国际知名品牌。专业致力于生产各类PC、PMMA、PETG等工程塑料管材、异型材及棒材。公司产品均已通过IS09001国际质量体系认证。公司产品的销售涉及照明、建筑、装饰、玩具、包装等众多领域。05年公司在照明、漫反射配套产品方面,已获国家多项专利;06年公司在PC双层管材的试制方面获得成功。填补了国内外空白。由此为公司赢得了诸多声誉,深得用户的好评。

      2004年公司全面实现信息化建设,建立了先进的信息中心并导入了ERP系统进行管理。公司全体员工竭诚欢迎海内外各界朋友光临惠顾并选择“盛达·伯乐马SD Polymer”这一国际高品质塑料型材产品。公司始终坚持“为客户创造价值”的服务理念,在国际化、市场化的经济大潮中,我们将以市场为导向,以严谨的管理、优质的产品、真诚的服务、良好的信誉为手段,来满足市场、客户的需求,我们愿与海内外朋友携手合作,共创辉煌!

 
 
 
 
 
CopyRight2007(c) 常州盛达伯乐马塑料型材有限公司 版权所有 版权申明 苏ICP备06012956号
 
 
技术支持:常州创联网络  [ 后台管理 ]